Loading

Header

Register now for the FICO Xpress Optimization Innovation Virtual Forum 


Join us on June 9th at 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST) to learn how top firms are using Xpress Insight; a scalable, dynamic, and powerful optimization platform for overcoming the most complex business challenges across the entire supply chain lifecycle. 

This web-based event is free, and it will last until 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST), with a 1-hour break from 11:00 - 12:00 BST (12:00 - 13:00 CEST).

 

In this free virtual event, you will uncover new ways that analytics breakthroughs can improve your supply chain management:


  • Explore several easy-to-understand optimization technology demonstrations specific to:
    • Supply chain management 
    • Inventory management
    • Distribution planning
    • Production planning
    • Network design
    • Forecasting 

  • Discuss new approaches with peers and a select group of FICO optimization experts experienced in using prescriptive analytics and machine learning for supply chain and manufacturing

  • Discover how new innovations in optimization can help you compete


EVENT DETAILS
WHEN
Tuesday 9th June 2020
09:00 - 14:00 BST (10:00 - 15:00 CEST)


EVENT CONTACT

Nadine Schambach
nadineschambach@fico.com
+49 (0) 152 5974 1280